Factsheet on the Eastern Partnership's 20 Deliverables for 2020

Armenia Azerbaijan Georgia Moldova Ukraine

Launched in 2009 as a joint policy initiative, the Eastern Partnership (EaP) aims to deepen and strengthen relations between the European Union (EU), its Member States and its six Eastern neighbours: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine. Within this framework, all partners have committed to demonstrate and deliver tangible benefits to the daily lives of citizens across the region by focusing on achieving 20 deliverables for 2020 in four key priority areas:

- stronger economy

- stronger governance

- stronger connectivity

- stronger society

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Find out more
I refuse cookies
I accept cookies